top-image

Content

24th Concrete Days 2017

24th-concrete-days-2017-fi

Type: International Conference

Date and place:

Date: November 22 and 23, 2017
Place: Litomyšl, Zámecké návrší p.o., Czech Republic

Organizer: 

CZECH CONCRETE SOCIETY

 pdfPreliminary Invitation and Call for Papers

 pdfFinal Invitation

 

FOR AUTHORS 

docxBD 2017 Paper Template.docx

docxBD 2017 Scopus Template.docx

 

 

PARTNER OF CONFERENCE

 

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Assoc. Prof. Ing. Jiří Kolísko, Ph.D., Chairman
Prof. Ing. Petr Hájek, CSc.
Ing. Robert Coufal, Ph.D.
Ing. Milan Kalný
Prof. Ing. Alena Kohoutková, CSc., FEng.
Ing. Pavel Šourek
Ing. Michal Števula, Ph.D.
Prof. Ing. Jan L. Vítek, CSc., FEng.

 

DATES AND PLACE

The 24th Concrete Days will be held again in Litomyšl, Zámecké návrší p.o., Jiráskova 133, Litomyšl on November 22 and 23 (Wednesday and Thursday), 2017.
The traditional social evening will be on November 22, 2017. Details will be included in the final invitation.

 

ACCOMODATION

MIND THE CHANGE: Accommodation arrangements are sole responsibility of the participant. No reservations have been made and participants can make all arrangements through accommodation servers, by phone or mail, etc.
 
For the list of hotels please see below. More possibilities can be found e.g. on http://www.litomysl.cz External link
 
  email www
EŠC o.p.s. recepce@esclitomysl.cz www.esclitomysl.cz External link
Hotel Aplaus  recepce@hotelaplaus.cz www.hotelaplaus.cz External link
Hotel Zlatá Hvězda zlata.hvezda@lit.cz www.zlatahvezda.com External link
Hotel Dalibor info@hoteldalibor.cz www.hoteldalibor.cz External link
Antik Hotel Sofia  antikhotelsofia@gmail.com www.antikhotelsofia.cz External link
Penzion Merkur EliskaStriteska@seznam.cz www.penzion-merkur.cz External link
Agropension U Háje agropension@seznam.cz www.agropension.cz External link
Pension Paseka rezervace@pensionpaseka.cz www.pensionpaseka.cz External link
PENZION Tašner jan@tasner.cz www.tasner.cz External link
Pension Petra info@pension-petra.cz www.pension-petra.cz External link
Penzion V Podzámčí  recepce@penzion-litomysl.cz www.pension-litomysl.cz External link
Penzion Lilie ubytovani@penzion-lilie.cz www.penzion-lilie.cz External link
Penzion Pod Klášterem pension@podklasterem.cz www.podklasterem.cz External link
Pension Kraus info@pension-kraus.cz www.pension-kraus.cz External link
Hotel VIA IRONIA V. Mýto recepce@viaironia.cz www.viaironia.cz/hotel.htm External link
Penzion IRONIA V. Mýto recepce@viaironia.cz http://www.viaironia.cz/penzion-ironia.html External link
Penzion Tošovský info@penzion-tosovsky.cz http://tosovsky.penzion.com External link

 

 


 

 

 

Registration

Registration form

Participant in The Congress

Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Zadejte prosím platnou e-mailovou adresu

Congress fee

Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup

Additional Congress proceedings+CD

Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup

Social programme

Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup
Neplatný Vstup

Additional information

Nákupní košík:

košík Cart empty
 x 
Seznam zboží v košíku